PCPlayStation 4Xbox One

Watch Siliconera Play Metal Gear Survive

    0

    mgsurvive

     

    A new Metal Gear spin-off has arrived. Metal Gear Survive plops Militaires Sans Frontières in an alternate world with what is left of Mother Base and tasks them with surviving in an unfriendly environment. And, at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, Siliconera will be live streaming the endeavor.

     

    Since I am unsure whether or not we would be able to find helpful random companions online, we will be playing through Metal Gear Survive solo during the stream. We will be starting from the very beginning and learning how to get by in this strange world filled with really odd zombie-creatures.

     

     

    Metal Gear Survive is available for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

    You may also like

    More in PC