PCPlayStation 4Xbox One

Watch Siliconera Play Monster Hunter: World

    0

    Monster Hunter_ World_20180120204824

     

    Wednesday has rolled around again, which means Siliconera is live streaming a game. This time, we’ll be looking at Monster Hunter: World. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we’ll head off into the wilds of the New World and see if we can survive encounters with massive creatures.

     

    We’ll be looking at a few of Monster Hunter: World’s quests. Most recently, I took down an Anjanath, so we’ll take on some four star quests hunting major monsters or running some errands for other people.

     

     

    Monster Hunter: World is available for the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. A PC version will arrive in Fall 2018.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

    You may also like

    More in PC