MY HERO ONE’S JUSTICE_20181019221046

 

It is Wednesday, which means it is time to live stream! Siliconera will be playing My Hero One’s Justice starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET. Let’s get quirky!

 

My Hero One’s Justice has story and versus modes, and we will be taking a look at both of them when we stream today. Expect to see a lot of Froppy and Tsukuyomi in versus, because I love both of these good, good characters.

 

 

My Hero One’s Justice will come to the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC North America and Europe on October 26, 2018.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like