PCPlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera Play Ni No Kuni II

    0

    Ni no Kuni™ II_ Revenant Kingdom_20180311182204

     

    It is time to live stream! Siliconera is playing the latest JRPG to grace our systems, Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom. Starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we will be going through a chunk of the game after the beginning, so you can get a feel for different characters and gameplay mechanics.

     

    Our Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom adventure will be set during the game’s fourth chapter. This means we already have a rather large party of characters to choose from, we may run into some real-time strategy skirmish battles and we will be sure to stop by Evan’s kingdom to help it grow.

     

     

    Ni no Kuni: Revenant Kingdom is available for the PlayStation 4 and PC.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

    You may also like

    More in PC