UNDER NIGHT IN-BIRTH Exe_Late[st]_20180109203558_1

 

It is Wednesday, which means Siliconera is once again live streaming a recent release for people to enjoy! Today we’ll be looking at an upcoming fighting game, Under Night In-Birth Exe:Late[st]. This is the latest update to the game that brings in a Chronicle mode and adds characters like Enkidu, Mika, Phonon and Wagner. We’ll begin at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

To avoid spoilers, we will be avoiding the story mode. Instead, we’ll look at how the new characters play in different modes. You know, give you an idea of what the fighting will be like.

 

 

 

Under Night In-Birth Exe:Late[st] will come to the PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita on February 9, 2018.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like