PCPlayStation 4Xbox One

Watch Siliconera Play Okami HD

ŌKAMI HD_20171213200916

 

It is Wednesday, which means Siliconera is live streaming another recent release. This time, we’re looking at Okami HD, the HD remaster of the PlayStation 2 classic. We will begin playing at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

We’ll be picking up Okami HD right after the tutorials, so we can join Amaterasu and Issun as they’re about to head out into the world. All the tutorials and the long introduction are done, so we can jump right in and enjoy ourselves.

 

 

Okami HD is available for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku, and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like

More in PC