PCPlayStation 4Xbox One

Watch Siliconera Play Overwatch’s Retribution Event

0

overwatch retribution

 

It is Wednesday, which means we should all gather around and play some games! Well, I will play, and you will watch. But still, you get the idea. Today’s live stream will bring us back to Overwatch at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET. We will be partaking in its Retribution event, which is running until April 30, 2018.

 

The main attraction in the Overwatch Retribution event is a cooperative mode that sends a team of four players into a survival situation against Talon troops. Gabriel Reyes (Reaper), Genji, McCree and Moira are reliving a Blackwatch mission for us, and it us up to us to help them successfully survive.

 

 

Overwatch is available for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.