PlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera Play Patapon Remastered

    0

    patapon-remaster-screen-02-ps4-us-03dec16

     

    Today, we’re going back to a classic. Siliconera will be live streaming Patapon Remastered, the PlayStation 4 version of the PlayStation Portable classic. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we’ll start helping the Patapons find their way through various tribulations by keeping to the rhythm.

     

    In this initial installment, we meet the Patapons. They are trying to reach Earthend, and find themselves thwarted by the Zigotons and other creatures on the way. We are the Almighty, their deity that commands their army with drums. Let’s see fi we can help these guys find “IT.”

     

     

    Patapon Remastered is now available for the PlayStation 4.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

    You may also like