PlayStation 4PlayStation Vita

Watch Siliconera Play Persona 3: Dancing in Moonlight

0

 Persona 3_ Dancing in Moonlight_20181126210234

 

It’s Wednesday, which means Siliconera is live streaming! This time, we’re dancing with a whole new crew. It is time to look at Persona 3: Dancing in Moonlight! We’ll be playing from about 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET for at least an hour. Join in the fun!

 

We’ll hear some good remixes of enjoyable songs and savor the music! Also, along the way, we’ll play dress up and engage in some conversations.

 

 

Persona 3: Dancing in Moonlight is available for the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.