PlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera Play Persona 5: Dancing In Starlight

0

ペルソナ5 ダンシング・スターナイト_20180602160328

 

Who’s ready to dance? Siliconera is heading back to the VIP Velvet Room today. We will be streaming Persona 5: Dancing in Starlight at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET today. Get ready for more music!

 

Here is the thing about Persona 5: Dancing in Starlight. This is a game that keeps growing. It has been getting both free and paid costumes and songs. So, since there is quite some time until we get to see the localized version of it, we can enjoy the Japanese version and see what sorts of extras have been appearing for it!

 

 

Persona 5: Dancing in Starlight is immediately available on the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita in Japan and will release worldwide in 2019.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.