PlayStation 4PlayStation Vita

Watch Siliconera Play Persona 5: Dancing In Starlight

    0

    ペルソナ5 ダンシング・スターナイト_20180602162207

     

    Guess what? Siliconera is live streaming Persona 5: Dancing in Starlight again this week! With E3 2018 being so busy, we wanted to give people a second chance to look at Persona 5: Dancing Star Night, the Japanese version of the dancing game getting a worldwide release in 2019. We will be live streaming it at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

     

     

    Persona 5: Dancing Star Night is available in Japan on the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita. Persona 5: Dancing in Starlight will come to North America and Europe in 2019.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

    You may also like