NewsNintendo SwitchPCPlayStation 4Xbox One

Watch Siliconera Play Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy

0

20190425171947

 

You can’t object to this week’s Siliconera live stream. This week, we’re playing Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy, the latest compilation that has made waves on multiple platforms. Let’s seek the truth at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

We’ll play through Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney – Trials and Tribulations. This offers a great foundation that lets people get a peek at Phoenix’s past, while also eventually looking at some of the most critical trials in his early career. Basically, a lot is going on!

 

 

Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy is available for the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.