Rocbouquet

 

It’s Wednesday, which means that Siliconera is live streaming! This week, we’re looking at a Square Enix classic that only recently received a wider release. We’ll be playing Romancing SaGa 2 at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET. Our adventure will pick up shortly after the start, so people watching can help us pick out successors and decide where to do.

 

Romancing SaGa 2 is a rather free-form game. Once players take the reins, they’ll be able to determine how they build and explore the kingdom on their own, as well as set up parties and successors however they like. We’ll be picking up on a rather new game, so we’ll be able to pick our first successor and decide the direction of an entirely new kingdom.

 

 

Romancing SaGa 2 is available for the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, Xbox One, PC, and both Android and Apple iOS devices.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like