Watch Siliconera Play Secret Of Mana

Recommended Videos

 

It is Wednesday, which means Siliconera is live streaming! Today, we are looking at a modernized version of a classic: Secret of Mana. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we will be going through the early portions of the game and seeing what has changed.

 

So, we are at an exciting part of Secret of Mana! We are right when Randi is only just joining up with both Primm and Popoi. Their journey is about to really begin, and we get to watch them take on the world.

 

 

Secret of Mana is available for the PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita and PC.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Jenni Lada
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.