PlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera Play Shadow Of The Colossus

    0

    shadow of the colossus ps4 1

     

    Wednesday has rolled around again, which means Siliconera is live streaming a game. This week, we will be looking at the remake of Shadow of the Colossus. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we will be following Wander as he attempts to take down a colossus or two.

     

    We will be starting out at the beginning of Shadow of the Colossus. The tutorial is done, so we will be hopping right into some of the more complicated behemoths. Along the way, we will also play around with the photo mode and its various filters.

     

     

    Shadow of the Colossus is available for the PlayStation 4. It is also available for the PlayStation 2 and PlayStation 3.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.




    You may also like