Nintendo SwitchPlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera Play SNK Heroines: Tag Team Frenzy As MissX

0

20181017164838

 

Once again, Siliconera is revisiting SNK Heroines: Tag Team Frenzy. Why? Because MissX is in town. We will be playing the game and looking at the new DLC character at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET today.

 

As a reminder, MissX is Iori Yagami. This is a throwback character, as Miss X first debuted in SNK Gals’ Fighter on the Neo Geo Pocket Color. This means MissX’s moveset will look very familiar!

 

 

SNK Heroines: Tag Team Frenzy is available for the Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.