Nintendo SwitchPlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera Play SNK Heroines: Tag Team Frenzy

0

SNK HEROINES Tag Team Frenzy_20180903133300

 

Ready to rumble? This week, Siliconera is live streaming SNK’s latest fighting game. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we will play through SNK Heroines: Tag Team Frenzy’s campaign.

 

We’ll go ahead and see what happens when two heroines fight back against Kukri during this week’s presentation. After that, we will see if the netcode cooperates and lets us play some online matches without lag. Then, at the end, we will spend some coins to acquire some accessories.

 

 

SNK Heroines: Tag Team Frenzy is available for the Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.