Sonic Mania_20170809181125

 

Today, we’re getting a little bit crazy. Siliconera’s Wednesday live stream this week is of Sonic Mania. We’ll begin playing at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET and see how far we can go.

 

We’ll start from the very beginning of Sonic Mania and see what we can do using Tails. With any luck, we’ll get to that awesome Chemical Plant Zone Act 2 boss fight and show Eggman who’s the best at Puyo Puyo. Maybe we’ll beat the obnoxious Flying Battery Zone Act 2 boss! The sky is the limit here.

 

Sonic Mania is available for the PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, and Xbox One. It will come to the PC on August 29, 2017.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like