SOULCALIBUR™Ⅵ_20181015183542

 

Who’s ready for a Halloween Nightmare? It is Wednesday, which means Siliconera will be live streaming at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET. This time, we will be playing SoulCalibur VI. (Hopefully uninterrupted, but please forgive me if I need to pause for trick-or-treaters.)

 

Here is how our SoulCalibur VI live stream will play out. It will begin with a brief peek at the Libra of Souls custom character campaign. After that, we will make either Eirika or Nino from Fire Emblem and send the custom character out over the network for other people to enjoy and use.

 

 

SoulCalibur VI is available for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. 

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like

More in PC