PREVIEW_SCREENSHOT4_171069

 

Wednesday has rolled around, resulting in another Siliconera live stream. This time, we are honoring the worldwide release of Taiko no Tatsujin: Drum Session! by playing through a bit of the game again. We’ll look at the online elements and play dress up with drums at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

As a reminder, Taiko no Tatsujin: Drum Session is a Bandai Namco rhythm game. While the text is in English, know going in that all of the songs are in Japanese. Even the familiar Disney tracks, like Frozen’s “Let it Go!” and Zootopia’s “Try Everything” are the Japanese versions in the worldwide release!

 

 

Taiko no Tatsujin: Drum Session! is now available on the PlayStation 4 worldwide.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like