Taiko No Tatsujin – Drum Session_20171125195737 

 

Who’s ready to get into the rhythm? It’s Wednesday, which means Siliconera is live streaming a game. This time, our title is Taiko no Tatsujin: Drum Session for the PlayStation 4. We’ll begin playing at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

Taiko no Tatsujin: Drum Session is a rather special game! Even though it is a PlayStation 4 game only released in Asia, one from a series that has only appeared outside of that region once before, it has an English language option! Combine that with this console’s region-free nature, and it means a much larger audience can enjoy it. Watch us play, see how it goes, and maybe check it out on your own!

 

 

Taiko no Tatsujin: Drum Session is available for the PlayStation 4 in Asia.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like