Nintendo SwitchPCPlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera Play The Caligula Effect: Overdose

0

The Caligula Effect_ Overdose_20190227215629

 

It’s Wednesday, which means that Siliconera is live streaming. This time, we’ll be looking at The Caligula Effect: Overdose, the upgraded version of The Caligula Effect. We’ll head into the game at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

We’ll be picking up our The Caligula Effect: Overdose stream during the Sweet-P tea party. Our party is searching out other Ostinato Musicians, and the next one is known for creating poppy music for Mu. We’ll pick up right at the beginning of the dungeon and find out if we can get an invite to the shindig.

 

 

 

The Caligula Effect: Overdose will appear on the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and PC on March 12, 2019. The Caligula Effect is immediately available for the PlayStation Vita.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.