PlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera Play The Idolmaster: Stella Stage

0

imas stella stage 1

 

It is time to take to the stage! Siliconera’s live stream this week will bring us back to The Idolmaster: Stella Stage. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we will be helping some idols become famous singers in the game.

 

In The Idolmaster: Stella Stage, players help the singers of 765 Production become famous. You gradually unlock the option to coach more and more characters, adding them to groups and helping them climb through the ranks. In our session, we will be working with an established producer and more than a few idols who are all starting to build successful careers.

 

 

And, in case you miss our showing, here are Hibiki Ganaha, Iori Minase, Yayoi Takatsuki, Ami Futami, and Mami Futami performing “Change.”

 

 

The Idolmaster: Stella Stage is available for the PlayStation 4.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.