PlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera Play The Last Remnant Remastered

0

THE LAST REMNANT Remastered_20180820184118

 

Wednesday has rolled around again, and Siliconera is live streaming. This week, our game is The Last Remnant Remastered. This is the PlayStation 4 version of the classic Xbox 360 and PC RPG. We will begin playing at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

We’ll be kicking things off from the beginning, to show all the people new to The Last Guardian what they might be missing. We’ll see Rush deal with the abduction of Irina and begin working with Athlum’s four generals to try and save his sister and fight against the Conqueror’s evil plans.

 

 

The Last Remnant Remastered is available for the PlayStation 4. The original version of The Last Remnant is available on the Xbox 360 and PC.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.