alpana the princess guide

 

Ready to help shape the course of some princess’ life? Well then, join Siliconera in playing The Princess Guide. This is a Penny-Punching Princess successor where players pick one of four princesses and help her become a successful ruler by completing missions around a map and increasing her general knowledge to improve her stats. We’ll be playing starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

We’ll be helping Alpana achieve her goals of world peace during our The Princess Guide run. We’ll go through the character creation process, so you can see how you make your own soldier, take her through her initial missions, show you how helping her learn with Knowledge Materia can help make your avatar stronger, and maybe even go through some Virtual Training in the retro-style minigame.

 

 

The Princess Guide will come to the Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4 in North America on March 26, 2019 and in Europe on March 29, 2019. It is immediately available on the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and PlayStation Vita in Japan as Your Four Princess Knights Training Story.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like