Watch Siliconera Play The Project Judge Demo

This article is over 5 years old and may contain outdated information

Recommended Videos

 

Project Judge, the upcoming action adventure game from Ryu ga Gotoku Studio, won’t be launching in Japan until December 2018 and other regions until 2019. However, a demo is available on the PlayStation Store. To help people get a feel for the experience, Siliconera will be live streaming it at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

The Project Judge demo offers about a third minute sample of the game. We will watch as Takayuki Yagami, a private eye working in Kamurocho, investigates another detective.

 

 

Project Judge will launch on the PlayStation 4 in Japan, Asia, and South Korea on December 13, 2018. The game will head to the West in 2019.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Jenni Lada
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.