the witchs house 1

 

Wednesday is here, and this time Siliconera’s live stream will be looking at a PC game. It is time to play Fummy and Dangan Entertainment’s The Witch’s House MV. We’ll kick things off at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

The Witch’s House MV is a remastered version of The Witch’s House, a Japanese horror game. Players follow a young woman who heads into a strange house in the woods, attempting to stay alive long enough to figure out what is going on. If you do well, maybe you will even get to go home? We’ll see how well I do when I play today!

 

 

As an aside, for other people who might want to play The Witch’s House MV and stream it, know that it does not play well with OBS. You have to use Display Capture, set a filter, and use Crop/Pad to make it display properly.

 

The Witch’s House MV is available for the PC.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like

More in PC