TOUHOU Genso Wanderer_20170322150258_1

 

It’s time to investigate another incident. Today, Siliconera will be playing through Touhou Genso Wanderer. This is a roguelike RPG where players follow Reimu the shrine maiden through multiple, random dungeons as she faces enemies and tries to set things to right after unintentionally causing a major incident in Gensokyo. We’ll begin playing at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

For the sake of avoiding spoilers (and forcing you to watch me die too often), today’s stream will be set near the beginning of Touhou Genso Wanderer. Reimu already visited Kourindo, touched the artifact Rinnosuke said she shouldn’t, set off an incident, and has been through the tutorial dungeon. She’s at her home base, the Hakurei Shrine, and is ready to set off into dungeons again.

 

 

Touhou Genso Wanderer is available for the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like