Watch Siliconera Play Utawarerumono: Mask Of Deception

Recommended Videos

 

Today on Siliconera’s live stream, we’re going to be going through Utawarerumono: Mask of Deception, Atlus’ latest game. It’s part visual novel, part strategy game. To show how the two genres are balanced out, we’ll be playing through it for an hour or so at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

In this segment of Utawarerumono: Mask of Deception, we’ll be picking up not long after Haku and Kuon join Ukon’s party. We’ll hopefully get to meet Nekone and participate in a few battles so you can see how things play out in this PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita game.

 

 

Utawarerumono: Mask of Deception is available for the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Jenni Lada
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.