valkyria chronicles 4 kai

 

It is Wednesday once again, which means Siliconera is live streaming a game. This time, we are going to check out Valkyria Chronicles 4. The demo is available in Japan and lets people go through the beginning of the game. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we will start the first chapter.

 

Valkyria Chronicles 4 brings us back to Europa with new events taking place at the same time as the original Valkyria Chronicles. We follow Edinburgh Army members Claude Wallace, Riley Miller, Raz and Kai Schlen as the Atlantic Federation and Eastern Imperial Alliance fight.

 

 

 

Valkyria Chronicles 4 will come to the PlayStation 4 in Japan on March 21, 2018. It will come to the Nintendo Switch in Japan in Summer 2018. It will come to the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One in North America and Europe in 2018.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like