Nintendo SwitchPCPlayStation 4Xbox One

Watch Siliconera Play Valkyria Chronicles 4

0

Valkyria Chronicles 4_20180903203322

 

Squad E, roll out! This week, Siliconera will be live streaming Valkyria Chronicles 4. We will start things off at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

Our adventure will be taking place a few chapters in to Valkyria Chronicles 4. Our squad is heading out to fight the Empire and will be participating in a major battle. Here’s hoping Claude, Kai, Raz, and Riley can handle it!

 

 

Valkyria Chronicles 4 is available for the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.