PlayStation 4Xbox One

Watch Siliconera Play Valkyria Revolution

0

81YY2D6gINL._AC_SL1500_

 

It’s Wednesday, which means Siliconera is live streaming yet again. This time, we’re playing a spin-off of a popular strategic series. It is Valkyria Revolution, a Musou-style game set in an alternate reality of the Valkyria Chronicles world we’re familiar with. You can watch us go through some missions and sample some of the story at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

We’re right at the beginning of Valkyria Revolution, so you can see some of the story and action without worrying about any spoilers. Amleth, Jutland’s anti-Valkyria unit commander, and Ophelia, the country’s princess who decided to join the army and serve alongside her citizens, are kicking off a war to fight against the Ruzhein empire and fight for Jutland’s independence.

 

 

Valkyria Revolution is available on the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One in North America. It will come to Europe on June 30, 2017.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.