PlayStation 4PlayStation Vita

Watch Siliconera Play Windjammers

0

WINDJAMMERS_20170829182716

 

Who’s ready to jam some wind? This week, Siliconera will be live streaming the PlayStation 4 version of Windjammers. This is the frisbee-throwing game where players are attempting to show their prowess with the disc by tossing it into opponent’s goals. (Or occasionally throwing it to a dog or into bowling pins.) We’ll be playing it starting at 12:15pm PT/2:15pm CT/3:15pm ET.

 

 

 

Windjammers is available for the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.