Watch Siliconera Play The Witch And The Hundred Knight 2

Recommended Videos

 

Now that Wednesday has rolled around, Siliconera is here to introduce you to a new game with a live stream. Today, at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we will be playing The Witch and the Hundred Knight 2.

 

We will be picking up at the beginning of the game. Amalie learns her little sister, Milm, has fallen victim to the witch’s disease. A third eye has appeared on her forehead. Even though Amalie has joined the anti-witch group, Weisse Ritter, in hopes their research can save Milm, the young girl has awoken as the witch Chelka. Amalie is torn between her duty and her desire to save her sister.

 

 

The Witch and the Hundred Knight 2 is available for the PlayStation 4 in North America. It will launch in Europe on March 30, 2018.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
related content
Related Content
Author
Image of Jenni Lada
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.