YAKUZA 6_ The Song of Life_20180302183851

 

Siliconera usually streams on Wednesday, but today we are shaking things up a bit. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we will be live streaming Yakuza 6: The Song of Life. This is the final story in Kazuma Kiryu’s storyline and focuses 100% on him.

 

We will be picking up Yakuza 6: The Song of Life after Kazuma Kiryu has returned to Kamurocho and learned that Haruka has disappeared. This means we will get to investigate what is going on, find out about baby Haruto, explore the areas and see what sorts of optional activities he can enjoy.

 

 

Yakuza 6: The Song of Life will come to the PlayStation 4 in the Americas, Europe and Australia on April 17, 2018. It is immediately available in Japan.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku, and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like