PlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera Play Yakuza 6

0

YAKUZA 6_ The Song of Life_20180319212755

 

It is Wednesday, and Siliconera would love it if you joined us while we played a game! This time, we are going through Yakuza 6: The Song of Life again for a while. Our adventures will kick off at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

The last time we streamed Yakuza 6: The Song of Life, we saw Kazuma Kiryu investigate Haruka’s accident and meet his grandson, Haruto. This time, we will be focusing on the extracurricular activities. We will run a clan. We will play some games. Maybe we will explore Onomichi and its sub-stories too!

 

 

Yakuza 6: The Song of Life is available for the PlayStation 4.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.