Watch Siliconera Play Yakuza Kiwami 2

This article is over 5 years old and may contain outdated information

Recommended Videos

 

It is Wednesday again, and Siliconera is here to live stream another game. This time, we are looking at Yakuza Kiwami 2, from Sega. This is the remake of Yakuza 2, complete with extra content. Our presentation will start at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

We’ll be picking up Yakuza Kiwami 2 rather far into the adventure. In fact, we’ll start with a look at the Cabaret Club minigame, which has Kazuma Kiryu running Four Shine alongside the legendary hostess, Yuki, and trying to make it a success.

 

 

Yakuza Kiwami 2 will come to the PlayStation 4 on August 28, 2018. It is immediately available in Japan.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Jenni Lada
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.