PlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera Play Ys Origin

0

30590226653_b93de1317c_z

 

Ready to sit a spell and watch Siliconera stream some video games? Today we’ll be looking at the PlayStation 4 version of Ys Origin. You can catch us playing through this action-RPG at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

This prequel shows us what was happening in the Ys world 700 years before Ys: Ancient Ys Vanished and Adol became our main man. There are three playable characters here, but we’ll be following Yunica Tovah, a descendant of a priest of Ys.

 

 

Ys Origin is available for the PlayStation 4. It will come to the PlayStation Vita on May 30, 2017.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.