Zanki Zero_ Last Beginning Demo Version_20190330193228

 

Wednesday has rolled around again, which means it is time for another Siliconera live stream. This time, we will be playing through the end of the prologue and first stage of Zanki Zero: The Last Beginning. You can see how it all goes at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

We’ll be picking up not long after completing the first Zanki Zero: The Last Beginning prologue task. That way, we’ll get a look at Base development, see how skill points can be applied, and then go through the game’s very first dungeon.

 

Zanki Zero: The Last Beginning will come to the PlayStation 4 and PC in North America and Europe on April 9, 2019. The demo is immediately available. The game is immediately available for the PlayStation 4 and PS Vita in Japan.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku, and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like

More in PC