Mass Effect™_ Andromeda_20170324213752

 

Mass Effect: Andromeda recently received a patch that makes the game look better than before. Facial animations are improved, Ryder runs more naturally, and traveling around Andromeda is a lot faster. To help show off how the game’s looking now, Siliconera will be playing through some of the game’s sidequests for an hour today starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

We’ll be picking up mid-game in Mass Effect: Andromeda this time. Hopefully, we’ll see Ryder get a little closer to members of her crew, like Peebee and Jaal. We’ll also do some general exploring around some planets and see what we can find.

 

 

Mass Effect: Andromeda is available for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like

More in PC