Watch Siliconera’s Atelier Lulua Livestream Here

Recommended Videos

 

Forget about Lulua’s mom! Time to see what life is like with the new alchemist in town! This week, Siliconera’s weekly livestream will follow the trials of Atelier Lulua: The Scion of Arland. Rorona’s daughter is all grown up and trying to become an alchemist, and we’re going to see how that goes starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

We’ll be kicking off this Atelier Lulua livestream at the very beginning. That means no spoilers. We’ll see old friends, meet new ones, and see a book with the absolute worst name ever. (Alchemyriddle? Really?)

 

 

Atelier Lulua is available for the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and PC.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Jenni Lada
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.