PC

Watch Siliconera’s Cat Quest II Livestream Here

    0

    cat quest ii livestream

     

    Time to paws and spend some time watching another Siliconera livestream. This time, we’ll be digging in to Cat Quest II, the newest RPG featuring cats and dogs trying to save their world. We’ll kick off our quest at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

     

    Our Cat Quest II adventure will start at the very beginning. The rulers of Felingard and the Lupus empire have been deposed. The two rightful rulers must band together to fight monsters and evil across the lands and once again step up to regain their thrones.

     

     

    Cat Quest II is immediately available on the PC. It will come to the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One in 2019.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.




    You may also like

    More in PC