PCPlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera’s Conception Plus Livestream Here

0

Conception PLUS_ Maidens of the Twelve Stars_20191020161536

 

Wednesday has rolled around again, which means Siliconera will be streaming a game again. This week, our title is Conception Plus: Maidens of the Twelve Stars. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we’ll go through about an hour or so of the dungeon-crawler with dating sim elements and do our best to create some strong Star Child warriors.

 

Our Conception Plus adventure will kick off on one of my earlier save files, to help avoid spoilers. We’ll be starting in the second month of the game and trying to find our way through the first Spring labyrinth, all while trying to get to know the Star Maidens better and build a roster of capable Star Children.

 

 

Conception Plus: Maidens of the Twelve Stars will come to the PlayStation 4 and PC in North America on November 5, 2019 and in Europe on November 8, 2019. It is immediately available on the PlayStation 4 in Japan.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.