PlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera’s Concrete Genie Livestream

    0

    Concrete Genie_20191027130556

     

    Get ready to get creative. For this week’s Siliconera livestream, we’ll be painting a better world with Concrete Genie. We’ll start painting our masterpiece at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET. (Also, we’ll be playing it on the PlayStation 4 without a PlayStation VR headset, so we won’t look at the VR-exclusive modes.)

     

    We’ll be kicking things off from the very beginning. Ash has fond memories of Denska, but the town has become dangerous and polluted. After some bullies rip apart a beloved sketchbook and trap our hero on a tram headed to a deserted lighthouse, Ash will find the means to make Denska a better place.

     

     

    Concrete Genie is available for the PlayStation 4. It is also compatible with the PlayStation VR. 

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

    You may also like