PCPlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera’s Date a Live Livestream

    0

    Date A Live_ Rio Reincarnation_20190715190745

     

    Date a Live: Rio Reincarnation is now available in both North America and Japan, so let’s celebrate by romancing some spirits! At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, Siliconera will be live streaming the visual novel. We’ll be going through the Date a Live: Arusu Install game, as it has more spirits to date.

     

    In Date a Live: Arusu Install, Shido ends up trapped in a VR game by a mysterious girl known as Maria Arusu. She wants to know what love is, and Ratatoskr can’t seem to extract him from the program. So, all of the spirits he is able to date (and Origami) head into the program as well. Basically, it’s a dating game about going into a game and dating.

     

     

    Date a Live: Rio Reincarnation is available on the PlayStation 4 in North America and PC worldwide. It will arrive on the PlayStation 4 in Europe on July 26, 2019.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.