PlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera’s Death Stranding Livestream

DEATH STRANDING_20191107205800

It is time to (hopefully) withstand death and connect a country. Today’s Siliconera livestream is Death Stranding. We’ll be kicking things off at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET and be playing for, well, as long as we can avoid those pesky BTs.

 

To help give people a sense of the game, while also avoiding too many spoilers, our Death Stranding livestream will cover the events of the second half of the second chapter and first part of the third chapter. Sam has a bond with BB, has agreed to work with Bridges to bring the Chiral Network online, and is in the midst of learning what that will entail as he begins to cross the country.

 

Death Stranding is available for the PlayStation 4. It will come to the PC in early Summer 2020.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku, and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like