NewsPC

Watch Siliconera’s Disc Creatures Livestream

0
disc creatures livestream

It is a good time for creature-catching games. Not only were new Pokemon entries released, but we also received some similar sorts of indie games. One of them is Disc Creatures, which came to PCs last month. To give an idea of what it’s like, we’ll be running a Disc Creatures livestream at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

Disc Creatures makes every player a DiscR. They are a kind of trainer who can burn creature data to discs, then use them to fight wild creatures and other trainers. Like Dragon Quest Monsters, you have three with you at a time. You can also collect duplicates of their data and fuse them to create new creatures. We’ll be looking at the early game and playing for an hour or two.

Disc Creatures is immediately available for the PC.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.