PCPlayStation 4Xbox One

Watch Siliconera’s Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot Livestream

0
dragon ball z kakarot livestream

Ready to properly meet Goku? Siliconera’s Wednesday let’s play is a Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot livestream! We’ll be going through some of the somewhat-open-world adventure game, beating up iconic enemies, searching for minor character cameos, and getting a chance to see what makes it special. Our adventures are going to pick up at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET/9pm CET. We’ll play through a few story segments. Maybe we’ll even see about turning one of Goku’s greatest enemies into one of his more memorable allies!

Our Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot livestream is going to pick up ahead of Vegeta and Nappa heading to Earth. This way, people can see what it is like to play as characters other than Goku, see some of the more low-key moments, and see his first encounter with the Prince of all Saiyans. We might even do a little dinosaur hunting or try our hand (or rather, tail) at fishing!

Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot is immediately available on the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. While this is Goku’s story, it offers people plenty of opportunities to follow allies like Gohan, Piccolo, and Vegeta too. Its just-announced season pass will have an extra episode and story for people to enjoy.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.