Nintendo SwitchPlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera’s Dragon Quest Builders 2 Livestream

dragon quest builders 2 a

 

Wednesday has rolled around again, which means it is time to stream Dragon Quest Builders 2 again. We’ll be kicking off our adventure at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET. Join us as we go around the Isle of Awakenings and other locations to build up a world, collect new materials, and fight monsters.

 

Since I’ve already beaten Dragon Quest Builders 2, our livestream will focus on things you can do after the game is already done. That means we’ll be heading to the two endgame Explorer’s Shores locations and seeing what the Hotto Stuff DLC looks like in the game. I’ll also take you on a tour of my island, which includes a beachfront resort area for online visitors and a subway system.

 

 

Dragon Quest Builders 2 is available for the Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku, and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like