NewsNintendo SwitchPCPlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera’s Heroland Livestream

0
heroland ps4 livestream

What? A Siliconera livestream on a Tuesday instead of a Wednesday? What madness! It is true, though. Today at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we’ll be playing Heroland PS4. With the holiday season upon us, better to get in some game time before people get busy with festivities.

We’ll be kicking off our Heroland experience at the relative beginning. Lucky has already been conned into working at the Heroland resort and do the bidding of a prince who seems convinced of the existence of an actual Demon Lord. We’ll help Lucky guide people through dungeons and learn more about his new home.

Heroland is available for the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and PC. In case you missed it, we talked to XSEED Games about bringing this game westward.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.